ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - nothing else in your experience responds as quickly as your own physical body to your patterns of thought

in #dailyquotes5 years ago

As you imagine and visualize and verbalize your new story, in time you will believe the new story, and when that happens, the evidence will flow swiftly into your experience. A belief is only a thought you continue to think; and when your beliefs match your desires, then your desires must become your reality.

There is no physical body, no matter what the conditions, that cannot achieve an improved condition. Nothing else in your experience responds as quickly as your own physical body to your patterns of thought.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from: Money and the Law of Attraction on August 31, 2008

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

A mountain stream near our home, quietly whispering perfection, no matter the season. South of France 2019

--- click on the image to see it full screen ---

gradient banner.png

WHY DO I POST THE WORDS OF ABRAHAM EVERY DAY?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

I made this time-lapse film so that others may feel my passion...

Here are two posts which will be helpful if you would like to learn more about Law of Attraction:

What is Law of Attraction

How to practice Law of Attraction

imageedit_1_5527523249.png

Screen Shot 20181009 at 10.56.15.png

Sort:  

Timely & perfect reminder to visualize & verbalize my new story. 💚

Posted using Partiko Android

Perfect 🌱

Sabrina & I have been spending more and more time talking about our vision of an off grid life and can already see how the Universe is shifting to give us what we need ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66