ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - talk about what you want and why you want it

in #dailyquotes5 years ago

When you talk about what you want and why you want it, there’s usually less resistance within you than when you talk about what you want and how you’re going to get it. When you pose questions you don’t have answers for, like how, where, when, who, it sets up a contradictory vibration that slows everything down.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from San Antonio, TX on 1/29/05

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

The above photo shows what my office looked like in Bali (where we lived for a few years). I show you this because my current office space in the UK isn't too bad either! Just as Abraham says, I don't think about the how, where, when or who... only the vision of what I want: Peaceful and connected to nature.

IMG_1488.jpg

--- click on the image to see it full screen ---

gradient banner.png

WHY DO I POST THE WORDS OF ABRAHAM EVERY DAY?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

I made this time-lapse film so that others may feel my passion...

Here are two posts which will be helpful if you would like to learn more about Law of Attraction:

What is Law of Attraction

How to practice Law of Attraction

imageedit_1_5527523249.png

Screen Shot 20181009 at 10.56.15.png

Sort:  

Hi Sam,
Excellent and thought provoking quote from Abraham, that is a superb vision you have... and a wonderful workspace to match! Ahaha you are a Bitfinex guy too - many are looking for alternatives now! I have been using Bybit recently - I really like the user interface, speed and the fact you can actually talk to the management on Twitter! Please use my refferal and claim $10 to trade with instantly and another $50 when you first deposit!

https://t.co/61XOXw1UV0

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Very true...In Hinduism word is known as Brahma. Means creator who can create. To create abundant in your life you have to feel and speak it out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23