ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - the cells know what to do

in #dailyquotes5 years ago

Every cell in your body has a direct relationship with Creative Life Force, and each cell is independently responding. When you feel joy, all the circuits are open and the Life Force or God Force can be fully received. When you feel guilt or blame or fear or anger, the circuits are hindered and the Life Force cannot flow as effectively. Physical experience is about monitoring those circuits and keeping them as open as possible. The cells know what to do. They are summoning the Energy.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from Chicago, IL on 11/2/97

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

A hail storm across the valley from us is illuminated by the setting sun. I stitched two shots together to create this panoramic. Pyrenees Mountains, South of France 2019

--- click on the image to see it full screen ---

gradient banner.png

WHY DO I POST THE WORDS OF ABRAHAM EVERY DAY?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

I made this time-lapse film so that others may feel my passion...

Here are two posts which will be helpful if you would like to learn more about Law of Attraction:

What is Law of Attraction

How to practice Law of Attraction

imageedit_1_5527523249.png

Screen Shot 20181009 at 10.56.15.png

Sort:  

I would also say exercising your cells daily is also a vital part of existing in this world.

Hey there! Long time no see ;)

By exercising the cells I assume you mean exercising the body?

I am referring to Qigong,Chi Gung, etc for opening, invigorating and maintaining the neurological vibrations of the body... yes via deliberate and specific exercises. We do have some amount of personal control and ability to get into this vibratory fabric.

Thank you for the clarification

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72