ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - the fresh start of mornings

in #dailyquotes5 years ago

When you wake up in the morning, the cells of your body have pushed the reset button. And if you don’t reintroduce negative beliefs that you have about your body or about your ability, as soon as you wake up-then you have a fresh start.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from Orlando, FL on 1/11/14

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

Test flying with my drone on a cloudy morning. Outside my mother's house. Norfolk 2019

--- click on the image to see it full screen ---

gradient banner.png

WHY DO I POST THE WORDS OF ABRAHAM EVERY DAY?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

I made this time-lapse film so that others may feel my passion...

Here are two posts which will be helpful if you would like to learn more about Law of Attraction:

What is Law of Attraction

How to practice Law of Attraction

imageedit_1_5527523249.png

Screen Shot 20181009 at 10.56.15.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73