ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - this physical stuff that you think you are about is all vibrational

in #dailyquotes5 years ago

You are creators, and you are vibrational beings. You are more about electronics; you are more about electricity; you are more about vibration than you are about the physical stuff that you think you are about. This physical stuff that you think you are about is all vibrational.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from Spokane, WA on 7/7/99

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

Endless peach trees in blossom under the watch of the mountains. South of France 2019

--- click on the image to see it full screen ---

gradient banner.png

WHY DO I POST THE WORDS OF ABRAHAM EVERY DAY?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

I made this time-lapse film so that others may feel my passion...

Here are two posts which will be helpful if you would like to learn more about Law of Attraction:

What is Law of Attraction

How to practice Law of Attraction

imageedit_1_5527523249.png

Screen Shot 20181009 at 10.56.15.png

Sort:  

Seeking higher vibrations should be incorporated in all schools so that our children don’t lose it as they do now. Or worse, having it stripped from them.

Totally agree! This is one of the many reasons I won't send my kids to a school. Here is France they must be vaccinated to go to school so mind wouldn't be permitted anyway. But registering for home education is a pain which comes with much scrutiny. It feels so strange to me that we can't just get on with educating our own children our own way, without the involvement of a government.

thanks for the reminder!

My pleasure!

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87