ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - appreciation is all you need

in #dailyquotes6 years ago (edited)

If all you did was just look for things to appreciate you would live a joyous, spectacular life. If there was nothing else that you ever came to understand other than just look for things to appreciate, it’s the only tool you would ever need to predominantly hook you up with who you really are. That’s all you’d need.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from San Antonio, TX on 1/26/02

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

Sunset last night was spectacular. This is looking out of my office window. How lucky am I? South of France 2018

The image can be viewed full screen by clicking on it.

gradient banner.png

ᴡʜʏ ᴅᴏ ɪ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴅꜱ ᴏꜰ ᴀʙʀᴀʜᴀᴍ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏ ᴅᴀʏ?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

ready to be surprised?.jpg

Here are two posts which will be helpful if you would like to learn more about Law of Attraction:

What is Law of Attraction

How to practice Law of Attraction

sexy banner.png

Sort:  

Anything we appreciate, we value and anything we value we treat better. Appreciating life and the things in it will make us approach it differently with a more positive mindset. Thanks for this inspiring post

Pleasure to provide! Hey... and welcome to Steemit :)

Hey Sam ! Love that sunset. Great job buddy !

Thanks very much! And welcome to Steemit :)

Thank you ! I appreciate it.

It's not happiness that brings us gratitude ... but gratitude that brings us happiness.

Excellent words!

Gratitude is life, it’s what brings true happiness

Today I am grateful for the cloudless blue sky above my head! It's gonna be a sunny one :)

Hmm! It’s gonna be a sunny Summer coming!

And So It IS!! Always. Thank you for bringing that to the forefront of my mind just when I need it. Let there be more Abraham. YOU are appreciated, and the way you share that on steem with such constancy is also deeply appreciated. :)

Thank you for your enthusiastic response to these posts!

I am still marvelling at our Foxman connection, even if CM is a small city ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20