ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - being a part of the current that is part of the solution

in #dailyquotes6 years ago

When you see someone living something awful, a rocket of desire for their resolution shoots out of you. And then, if you start focusing upon their resolution, you’ll start feeling better right away. And now, you’re part of the current that is part of the solution.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from Asheville, NC on 10/24/04

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

One of the funky looking homes in our village. France 2018

The image can be viewed full screen by clicking on it.

gradient banner.png

ᴡʜʏ ᴅᴏ ɪ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴅꜱ ᴏꜰ ᴀʙʀᴀʜᴀᴍ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏ ᴅᴀʏ?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

ready to be surprised?.jpg

Here are two posts which will be helpful if you would like to learn more about Law of Attraction:

What is Law of Attraction

How to practice Law of Attraction

sexy banner.png

Sort:  

If I understand correctly the above quote ...
first, you know that you don't want this person to live something awful -
then, the rocket of desire is born for what you do want - which is the resolution of the problem.
You do not focus on the problem but on its resolution ... and the Universe hears your rocket. The power is in the present - because your vibration is in the present.
and feeling better is part of relaxing & letting more good come ...

p.s. like the funky home in your village!!

Absolutely right. What is interesting for me with this one is the suggestion that our vibration can assist the vibration of another. I would like very much to improve my ability to help others :)

I would like to be able to improve my ability to help others in this way also - the suggestion that our vibration can assist the vibration of another is very appealing to me... & how this can work between two people located physically far apart. Thanks.

The law of attraction is forever present. Everything comes back to us
Great post 👍🏻

Everything comes back to us. That's exactly right. I feel as if I am still receiving things from a bunch of 'requests' I put out five years ago when I was stuck in London and had no idea what to do with my life. The clarity with which the road before me is unraveling now is so enjoyable to behold :)

Wow I’m so happy for you!! That’s the power of doing. The real life hack is doing. As long as we keep doing everything else will take care of itself. The power of doing feeds life into the process. Greatness ahead for you!

Thanks for taking time to inspire others. However, have always read stuff on law of attraction, I tend to think interpreting it to real world scenarios depends on individuals circumstances. Whats your take?

For sure individual circumstances need to be taken into consideration. But I would say that the basics still apply no matter what.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14