ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - how to have a more satisfying experience

in #dailyquotes6 years ago

Every physical being on this planet is your partner in co-creation, and if you could accept that and appreciate the diversity of desires and beliefs, all of you would have a more expansive, satisfying, fulfilling experience.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from Orlando, FL on 2/15/97

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

Les Pyrenees Orientales, South of France 2018

The image can be enjoyed full screen by clicking on it.

gradient banner.png

ᴡʜʏ ᴅᴏ ɪ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴅꜱ ᴏꜰ ᴀʙʀᴀʜᴀᴍ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏ ᴅᴀʏ?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

ready to be surprised?.jpg

Here are two posts which will be helpful if you would like to learn more about Law of Attraction:

What is Law of Attraction

How to practice Law of Attraction

sexy banner.png

Sort:  

If people can regain their focus and lose their programmed need for man made satiation, well then everything will be more satisfying.

Another 'here's to that'! I really believe it's coming...

On my travels around the world I have met so many advanced minded people who are building communities of advanced minded people. It's coming...

Indeed, I do too.
Abraham just knows how to uplift and inspire.
Thank you for this post.

Pleasure to provide. Every day they will be here ;)

Hey, and welcome to Steemit!

"the diversity of desires and beliefs" - is what makes us human and not machines. Almost as if we struggle, in the end, to be human by struggling against difference in one another. Love this and the idea of co-creating.

I've seen the power of co-creation in Bali with an American artist who lived there. He called it therapy and would invite lots of people to paint together in a really unique environment. So awesome to see... and film! Yeah, that one is 25mins long so I guess no one on Steemit watched it when I posted about it... but no problem... the fun was in the making ;)

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot!
My algorithm is getting optimised to automatically upvote "good" content.
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

Good to know. Thanks ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06