ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - many believe we have to take the bad with the good

in #dailyquotes6 years ago

You don’t have to take the bad with the good. Why include the bad in the vibration? Only include the good in the vibration, and then only the good can come to you.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from Napa, CA on 2/27/97

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

Found this beautiful snail yesterday. South of France 2018

The image can be viewed full screen by clicking on it.

gradient banner.png

ᴡʜʏ ᴅᴏ ɪ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴅꜱ ᴏꜰ ᴀʙʀᴀʜᴀᴍ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏ ᴅᴀʏ?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

ready to be surprised?.jpg

Here are two posts which will be helpful if you would like to learn more about Law of Attraction:

What is Law of Attraction

How to practice Law of Attraction

sexy banner.png

Sort:  

I agree, always focus on the positive energy only.

That's right. Though the trick of course is learning to catch ourselves when our auto-pilot mind kicks in and starts playing out negative scenarios. Until we re-build those neural pathways the auto-pilot will automatically choose the most travel path. That is why we continue to practice the happy feeling, practice the happy feeling, practice the happy feeling :)

Just realised I have never written about neural pathways here. An important subject which I think I will write a post on now. Thanks for that!

Glad I could help. ☺

POSITIVITY ALWAYS WINS!

See you at the top!

Totally agree with this post, dear @samstonehill ...
It reminds me of this quote: "Out of the crooked timber of humanity, no straight thing was ever made..."

Thanks for sharing...❤

Thanks for the quote. Didn't know that one.

You are welcome, dear @samstonehill ...
That quote is from Immanuel Kant... ❤

Is it not a matter of being grateful for everything (good & bad) ... is this not the positive attitude to have?

The word positivity can be misleading because we can speak positive words whilst having negative thoughts, when it is the thoughts which are guiding us. And we don't necessarily have to be grateful for everything, but rather choose our thoughts more carefully, focussing only on that which makes us feel good :)

I guess it's literally just a matter of choice

Exactly. Though in the heat of the moment it doesn't feel like choice ;)

Great macro photography , ilike it

Thanks. Though I don't have a macro lens. In fact I shot this using a 500mm lens from a long distance. The only way I can get shots like these at the moment :)

I think it is a very wonderful ability, I also enjoy the art of photographing, but I only use the phone, the result is not how much but I love it.

Love this post. I’ll resteem it

Hello again! Thanks very much for the resteem :)

You’re welcome!👍🏻👍🏻

a very good post, hopefully add knowledge

Amazing perspective!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17