ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - praise, appreciate & feel good to communicate with the Universe

in #dailyquotes6 years ago

Every time you praise something, every time you appreciate something, every time you feel good about something, you are telling the Universe, “More of this, please. More of this, please.” You need never again make another verbal statement of this intent, and if you were allowing your cork to float — all good things would flow to you.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from Silver Spring, MD on 4/19/97

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

Awesome looking succulents in my mother's garden. Norfolk 2018

gradient banner.png

ᴡʜʏ ᴅᴏ ɪ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴅꜱ ᴏꜰ ᴀʙʀᴀʜᴀᴍ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏ ᴅᴀʏ?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

I made this time-lapse film so that others may feel my passion...

Here are two posts which will be helpful if you would like to learn more about Law of Attraction:

What is Law of Attraction

How to practice Law of Attraction

sexy banner.png

Sort:  

That's why I thank God every time my car starts.

haha! I know that feeling ;)

Usually, I take that opportunity to thank God for the rest of my blessings. Before I got my new starter it would only start when I prayed and not start when I neglected to pray. Sticky solenoids are pretty easy to move with the power of prayer.

'Gratitude is an attitude.' Not everyone have it. In our philosophy it tell like that you should always have the attitude of gratitude. Because everything comes from him(him as consider as God,Universe or Earth).So always be grateful that what you have and be in peace.

If indeed we are immortal souls who chose to take this physical form, in truth we must be feeling very grateful for having received what we were looking for :)

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

yeap,very true praise, appreciate & feel good to communicate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84