30 DAY DAILY VLOG CHALLENGE!

in #dailyvlog6 years ago


DAILY VLOG CHALLENGE


🤩🤩CHALLENGE ACCEPTED @ELSIEKJAY 🤩🤩



After leaving for Florida, I feel as though I have been in a daze. Just not really enthusiastic about life in general. I blame the celestial configuration. Lol. So a dear friend I met here on steemit, @elsiekjay. I told her how I was feeling and she gave me some really great advice. Most of all, she challenged me to make myself accountable. For 30 days. That's it!!! Sounds easy, right. Yes, when your head isnt in a funk. And she's right, and I needed something to attain. A small goal to help push me back on track. Hoping you guys will come with me on this 30 day journey. Here's hoping!!! Day one is a brief "me" but mostly why I'm doing this.



DON'T FORGET TO FOLLOW AND SUBSCRIBE@PRETTYNICEVIDEO ON #STEEMIT AND #DTUBE FOR UPCOMING EPISODES OF TALK-TALK, AND TUESDAY TWO MINUTE MINI TALK: TIPS AND TRICKS THAT HAVE HELPED ME ON MY JOURNEY. WATCH THE LATEST EPISODE. TALK-TALK, HERE AND TUESDAYS TALK TALK HERE.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That's the Way to go! I Vlog at a time. Soon you might find yourself doing More and Really Enjoying it! Great Job Hun! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86