Individual Dance Presentation- for Dance Day ♥ -.Brazilian Samba

in #dance6 years ago (edited)


Hi dear Steemians!
I hope everyone is well and have a very good day. Here, in this new publication of this recent member, to start I want to dedicate to all of you a phrase that I read a few minutes ago while reviewing my networks:
"The drop of water crosses the rock not by its strength, but by its constancy."
I think the phrase is self-explanatory, dear reader, I do not know your name or your age, but I understand how difficult daily problems can be, so an affectionate show of support and encouragement can be a very pleasant one for someone have doubts, I dedicate that phrase to all who will receive this publication. ♥
This is my butterfly effect today, or what I hope it will become..


Now, let's go to the fact, we will go to the point of this post, I want to show you a presentation of your own, at the Teresa Prats de Sarraeta female school, located in the city of Santiago de Chile, where I started only 2 months ago, it has been something complicated to adapt to this change since I am from Venezuela as I explained in the presentation post. If you want to read it here I leave it to you! Presentation in Steemit

Dancing is one of my greatest passions, and in this new school it is something that they take into account, since they allow students to carry out extra-academic activities according to their personality and passion. Thanks to this beautiful art, I was able to meet
very talented female dancers, I was impressed by how well some dance, in this group I have been able to spend pleasant moments accompanied by many laughs, which come to my life well.

On the occasion of the day of the dance, celebrated on April 29 of each year, the lycee Teresa Prats could not stay behind in the celebration of this day, so we celebrated this wonderful art making cultural presentations, in which I include my individual presentation dancing something I think I consider myself very good, naturally, yes, the Brazilian samba I like to dance very often, from my time in Venezuela to celebrate at carnivals, it was something that I loved to dance. So for this occasion I decided to interpret this choreography of my own.

The video does not have the best video quality that has been recorded from the low range cell phone of a companion, but the important thing was to capture my first presentation at this secondary school of haha. In the following publications, I will present better choreographies of my authorship with a better quality ♥


This brief presentation was totally inspired in one of the main dances of our brother country Brazil, the Samba Brasileira, which is undoubtedly the national music, a style that has received many mergers and is very varied. The origins of this genre must be retraced to Africa prior to the time when its inhabitants were enslaved and taken to America, specifically in Angola. Those musical origins were brought to Brazil by the Africans and the style began to spread.

For more..--> History of Samba Brasileira


I hope that all of you, dear readers, have enjoyed this publication, thank you for reading, I hope you support, your very important votes to grow on the platform! and here I will be to read your comments, recommendations or whatever you want to tell me, this blog is always done with all the love of the world for all of you ♥♥♥♥

♥ ¡THANKS TO ALL!♥

Come on! Follow me in my networks!

INSTAGRAM

NEW CHANNEL OF YOUTUBE

SPANISH VERSION POST !

PREVIOUS POST!!


Sort:  

Your post received an upvote by the @illuminati-Inc music curation team and its partner @curie.

You may consider voting for the Curie witness; all witness payouts are used to fund Curie operations including but not limited to more than 10 curation teams (vote here).

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77