Dance and have fun week 19 - My unofficial entry

in #dance5 years ago (edited)

Dear dance lovers

Donatello Club online community is aimed at music and dance lovers.

This is my unofficial entry for "Dance and have fun week 19".

I have shared this video previously but I have so many music and dance videos in my collection that so many people didn't watch this dance video yet.

Dancing in the park - Music, "Bamboleo" by Gipsy Kings

Sort:  

seriously my good friend, I love your energy! I think I will join the challenge!

Please feel free to join us!
Tomorrow I will also announce dance contest week 66.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you so much for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81