Dance and have fun week 33 - My unofficial entry - Music, Daft Punk, Get Lucky

in #dance5 years ago

Dear dance lovers

I did some crazy DIY today and now I feel dead tired. Anyway I'm going to share with you one of my dance video. It's fun to watch this video so don't miss it.

Dancing in the park - Music, Daft Punk, Get Lucky


Sort:  

One of my favourite songs, and you did it more then justice - such vibrant dancing and you really caught the beat to this one.

I know what you mean about DIY - I'm always busy with something but whether it is painting or fixing it can get very draining - always good to do something you really enjoy after all that concentration.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Disco-funk is one of my favourite music genres to dance to.
Of course I really enjoy dancing to house music but lately I'm mostly dancing to reggaeton songs. It's such a fun.
This is my latest reggaeton dance video. I think it's hilarious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86