Dance and have fun - Music, "Daddy Cool" by Boney M.

in #dance6 years ago (edited)


Dear music and dance lovers

Life is beautiful but is too short and can be full of problems. Whenever you have some spare time, just enjoy yourself. Simple things can make you feel very happy and cost nothing.

I chose this song because it's too cool. I had a pretty stressful day today and I needed to dance. I'm going out to dance this evening. I really need it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am not able to watch the video with my app. By the way, I succeeded with my video (I tried 3 times😂).
I must admit, I totally agree with you. Dancing is a free antidepressant!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for passing by. I went to dance last night and I feel much better now.
Maybe you can watch the video here,


All the Best!

Congratulations @donatello! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15