Supporting the dance contest - New dance video

in #dance6 years ago (edited)

Dear dance lovers

I would like to give away bigger prizes to the dance lovers who share their dance videos for the dance contest and "Let's dance!" project. I have to power down in order to have some SBD to give away as prizes.

Please donate some STEEM or SBD to @Donatello or @Donwhale. As a memo write, " Supporting the dance contest"

I have filmed this video this afternoon. I hope you like it.

I like to have fun and that's why I dance. My posts are getting downvoted for no reason.


Nicky Jam x J. Balvin - X (EQUIS) | Video Oficial | Prod. Afro Bros & Jeon

Feel free to share your dance videos on https://Donatelloclub.eu and https://www.facebook.com/groups/Donatelloclub.

Sort:  

Nicky Jam & J. Balvin is my fevorite singer and you are my fevorite dancer...Best of luck

The following users @dertluc, @topfrsteemer, @jeanmaloro, @worldsteemian, @fongopot, @geradunlo, @johnrevelator, @nice-steemer, @cosmosteemer, @magasintop1, @velomasty downvoted this post, https://steemit.com/music/@donatello/music-dance-and-fitness-videos-3.
Why are some people so pathetic? Would you really downvote a post of somebody who is just having fun?

Nice dance moves @dnatello and I love that you enjoyed them in nature.

I love listening to Nicky Jam and J. Balvin. These guys are awesome and some of my favorites.

Thanks for sharing. Loved it

Thank you for passing by and leaving a nice comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27