Trance to Dance - Dance Weekend! Engage Please

in #danceweekend6 years ago (edited)

fantasy-2962596_960_720.jpg

Dance Weekend before HF20

Finally we have a great announcement about the next Hard Fork here on Steemit - sure everyone is looking forward to it. After HF20 we will for sure also see Hivemind aka Communities and SMT's - how exciting is that my friends!? It will be a fab start for more engaged communities and future opportunities for all of us! I have no idea it will increase current Steem price as such but it will strengthen the community I am sure.

So - today is Saturday and let us party a bit with some Dance Music! I was not in the mood for any party in the recent weeks but I have to come across all - so let us get the Party Feeling started!

This Time I have to Play What I love

So here some Techno / Trance / House (however you wanna define it) - realtime mixing got better recently - please contribute below with tracks you wanna dance to now.

Let us get the Party started

The night is still young - here a track from 1993 - if your into a bit Tribal, Trance, Ambient and Techno to hit your bones moving - this one might for you to start with. However - be aware - we are just getting started. Friends, Lovers & FamilyTribute (Bucket & Spades) - written by Elliott-Potter.

The next one has been used often!

I remember I posted this when I was starting on Steemit - over 2 years ago now - and it was used a lot of times from other great Steemians as it is a killer track for anything electronic! So let us add this to the flow on our dance floor - a tune mixed by the awesome Jam & Spoon - The Age of Love

This one pumps up some speed

To me one of these all time classics I could listen and party each and every minute - ok I am old and age tells we tend to stick to the love of our younger years!

Sort:  

Really great to listen to these soul-moving music. Am really excited for the next steemit Hard Fork coming around. I want to see the future of Steem and SMTs grow exceedingly. AM really worried with the current state of steem going below the 1$ mark. Am optimistic though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14