What is going on here?

in #dapps5 years ago


Busy day at the office today so I couldn't dedicate what I used to on STEEM and other crypto matters... so I arrived home, I switched on the computer and I saw this at Steemworld:


Rapidly, I checked my FEED and I realized that nothing new was recorded since long...weird...

Then I went to Stateothedapps I filtered by STEEM Platform and I get this:

yes man, all the DApps based on STEEM are showing very low user activity today, a drastic drop I would say...

What's going on here?

Did I miss anything important?

Is HF21 is on going?

Half of the Steem active population died?

is it because the market correction is affecting all of us?

@toofasteddie



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://scrips.io/blog/toofasteddie/what-is-going-on-here/
Sort:  

I don’t know why any of the others are being affected, But it took me ten minutes trying to post through Partiko, I kept getting the spinning wheel. Still trying to get into steemmonsters... but I’m assuming it’s just my internet

Posted using Partiko iOS

The problems on Partiko started on the same day Google servers were down. It also affected other Steem clients.

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks like anything related with the code maybe...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Busy is running a trifle slow today, too. Lots of lag...

Interesting

Posted using Partiko iOS

started my power down, slow but unstoppeable

Well done

Posted using Partiko iOS

Baixeu del barco?

No, jo no

Posted using Partiko iOS

No exactament, pero millor steem liquid que hipotecat així el puc moure quan volgui, inclòs tornar a SP

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @toofasteddie!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.537 which ranks you at #1889 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 5 places in the last three days (old rank 1894).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 180 contributions, your post is ranked at #47.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30