💦HI MY FRIENDS‼ HOW ARE YOU?💦

in #daughter6 years ago

Hi my friends how are you?
I'm well and may God bless you all.

My daughter "Aiman" is saying "Hi" to you and your family.

Today at evenings time when I came back to my home, I met my sweet daughter Aiman.

IMG_20180509_190958.jpg

I was pleased to see my daughter playing with her bicycle. Because my sweet daughter was ill from two days, and she is not going to school from two days.

Now my daughter Aiman is looking good and healthy today.💫💫IMG_20180509_190846.jpg

I'm grateful my Almighty God Who gave health to my sweet daughter.

I can't narrate my expression in words because I love very much my sweet daughter.IMG_20180509_190927.jpg

I've two other children, her elder brother and elder sister, I also love them too. But Aiman is my little daughter, and she also love me.

I said my daughter that say Hi to my steemian friends for my steemit relationship.
So she is saying Hi to you all. This is my appeal to you to pray for me and my daughter, & my family. I'll be grateful to you all.

I hop you will like my post.

Sort:  

Well I hope you and your family are safe and well x

Thanks
I hope you too.

Take CARE 🚼

Hi Aiman How are you.. you looking cute and georgeous:)Take care

Welcome.💞💦💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65