Application to become a DaVinci Language Manager (Slovenian)

in #davinci-application6 years ago (edited)


Image source

Slovensko:

Ime mi je @fbslo in to je moja prošnja za položaj DaVinci Language Managerja. V Sloveniji živim že celo življenje in sem domači govornik slovenščine. V preteklosti sem že delal kot prevajalec za Minecolonies pri Utopianu. Rad imam odprto kodne projekte in bi si želel sodelovati pri prevajanju le teh v slovenščino. Menim da bi na položaju jezikovnega managerja lahko skrbel za kvalitetno delo v slovenski prevajalski ekipi in s tem tudi pomagal slovenski Steem skupnosti.

Voice: http://fbslo.net/slo.mp3

English:

My name is @fbslo and this is my application to become a DaVinci Language Manager. I live in Slovenia for my entire life and I'm native Slovenian speaker. In the past, I already worked as translator for Minecolonies at Utopian. I love open source projects and I would like to participate in the translation of these projects to Slovenian language. I think that in the position of a Language Manager I could take care of quality work in the Slovenian translation team and thus help the Slovenian Steem Community.

Voice: http://fbslo.net/ang.mp3
(Sorry for my strange voice, I'm ill)

Sort:  

🤘 Eno mojo podporo imas tudi 🤘

Hvala :)

Imaš mojo polno podporo @fbslo :)

You have my full support @fbslo :)

Hvala za podporo :)

@fbslo, imaš tudi mojo popolno podporo ;) Upam, da te izberejo za Language Managerja, mislim, da boš to delo odlično opravljal!

Imaš mojo podporo, upam da boš izbran :)

Wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71