Application for DaVinci project as a Translator and a Language Moderator (German)

in #davinci-application5 years ago (edited)

enter image description here

This contribution is my application as a translator of open source software into the German language and as a moderator for the DaVinci project. As my native language is German, I would like to translate projects from English into German. My name is Simon and I come from the middle of Germany. At the moment I am 30 years old. Since January of this year I have been active at Steemit and have already been able to participate in a number of projects. My current translation is a complete translation of the project steeminvite.com from @pharesim into German. You can see this work here at Github. In my daily work as a freelance web developer I work a lot with Open Source projects like WordPress. I hope I could give you a little insight and am happy to continue working on projects and especially at DaVinci.

[German]
Dieser Beitrag ist meine Bewerbung als Übersetzer von Open Source Software in die deutsche Sprache sowie als Moderator für das DaVinci Projekt. Da meine Muttersprache Deutsch ist, möchte ich Projekte aus der Englischen Sprache in die deutsche Sprache übersetzen. Mein Name ist Simon und komme aus der Mitte von Deutschland. Momentan bin ich 30 Jahre alt. Bei Steemit bin ich seit Januar in diesem Jahr aktiv und konnte mich schon an so einige Projekte beteiligen. Meine aktuelle Übersetzung ist eine komplette Übersetzung des Projektes steeminvite.com von @pharesim in die deutsche Sprache. Diese Arbeit kannst du hier bei Github sehen. In meiner täglichen Arbeit als selbstständiger Webentwickler arbeite ich viel mit Open Source Projekten wie z.B. WordPress. Ich hoffe ich konnte dir ein kleinen Einblick geben und freue mich weiterhin an Projekten und insbesondere bei DaVinci zu arbeiten.

I am very happy and hope to soon become a certified translator and even moderator for the DaVinci project.

Thank you and many greetings
@louis88

Sort:  

I have no idea on the project but backing up the application as I know @louis88 is a good translator which he proved on a sports site I am involved with.

Vielen Dank für deine Bewerbung als Translator/LM für DaVinci. Würde es wirklich cool finden, dich bald an Bord zu sehen. Es sollte sich hoffentlich bald jemand bei dir melden. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15