My Da Vinci application as a Language Moderator (Urdu)

in #davinci-application6 years ago (edited)

English

My name is Ehtisham. I am 22 years old and studying in college at Karachi. My homeland is Pakistan and my native language is Urdu. I love to contribute to Open source projects that's why I am here. I think that I can become an LM for Urdu language because I can translate English to Urdu very well. And I am also available for Translator.

Urdu (Native)

میرا نام احتشام ہے. میری عمر 22 سال ھے اور میں کالج میں پڑھ رہا ہوں. میرا ملک پاکستان ہے اور میری اصل زبان اردو ہے. مجھے اوپن سورس کے منصوبوں میں شرکت کرنا بہت پسند ہے لہذا میں یہاں ہوں. میں سوچتا ہوں کہ میں اردو زبان کے لئے ایل ایم بن سکتا ہوں کیونکہ میں انگریزی سے اردو میں اچھی طرح ترجمہ کر سکتا ہوں

Voice In English

Sound File

Voice In Urdu

Sound File

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20