Dayrex Cloudmining Site Review Legit Or Scam Live Withdraw August 2018

in #dayrex6 years ago

Dayrex 100% Legit Bitcoin Cloud Mining Site | Earn Daily 50$ To 70$ Live Payment Proof Urdu Hindi
Hi everyone today i tell u how to earn free bitcoin on dayrex site its 100% legit site u earn daily 50$ to 70$ hope u like it
► Website Joining Link:
https://dayrex.cc/?ref=Arslan Nasir
► Watch Full Video Here:
Dayrex 100% Legit Bitcoin Cloud Mining Site | Earn Daily 50$ To 70$ Live Payment Proof Urdu Hindi


if u like my update follow @mirfan031779

Sort:  

its 100% legit site because i go withdraw from here

Could you please show me the way to withdraw it or you have a link that show me about way of withdrawing. Thanks

Congratulations @mirfan031779! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I have signin and I click MINING. Is it correcct?

Excuse me. How do we withdraw BTC from Dayrex? Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87