Dbd challenge by @ewuoso: Final day

in #dbd6 years ago

The show has indeed come to an end for me as regards this challenge. The challenge itself is not over but since it is a seven day challenge, I have reached the peak which happens to be day seven.

I can now go back to my normal posts and finish up with what I started and hopefully proceed with plans for SIN2.
I participated in this activity because it helps community building as everyone is engaged in other people's blog.

It has been fun, hectic, mentally stimulating, mind blowing, deceiving and what have you and all these could not have been possible if the genius behind it in the person of @ewuoso didn't think of such a beautiful challenge.

Am currently experiencing a serious bout of fatigue and I had to take some hours of rest to figure everything out, hence the reason why I could not post this last night.
Rest is good, but it's a shame it had to come inbetween myself and this wonderful challenge.

@ewuoso, I wish you more deception grease to your elbow. You actually did something which was not only fun, it was mind blowing to say the very least.
This is a story of how persistence pays because you were persistent till the end and people took it seriously.
Cheers man!

Don't be deceived, a surf board can have any color

image

The rules are simple

  • Post a picture each for seven days
  • Use dbd as tag
  • Post anything you like, food, drink, gadgets etc
  • Have fun
  • Have fun
  • Nominate 5 people each day.
  • Note that there is no guaranteed curation, it is just for fun.

I nominate NOBODY!



You can follow me on twitter by clicking the icon



Thanks @elyaque for the badge

You can help me boost my curation activities by following my curation trail on steemauto.com ( @ehiboss)

Images from pixabay

VOTE @ausbitbank for witness, @ehiboss says so!



lion badge.png

Sort:  

FB_IMG_1527912789627.jpg

Well done brother! You rode that wave for a whole 7 days and you didn't get wipped out!

I loved every minute of it!

this is agreat colour challenge contest. the waves also look huge and aggressive. the surfing boat looks amazing

the pic looks great and so does your color challenge contest

The challenge is so refreshing and different. I am glad you started and finished like the boss you are. I can't wait to finish too, my gallery is bursting of pictures that need to be seen, lol.

Keep steeming,
Love,
@soorefunmi

dont be decieved, anyone cant be @ehiboss

I really appreciate yhu bro. Thanks for making it fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88