Dbd Challenge by @Ewuoso Day 1

in #dbd6 years ago

So I have been meaning to join this fun challenge for a while now but I have been really busy lately. I was nominated by @Ewuoso the brain behind this on the first day this fun challenge started. Now he's through and I'm just starting. I hope to keep up with this till the seventh day.

The concept is really simple, all you need do is upload a suggestive picture and try to convince your audience that the picture actually meant something else that were wrong.

Don't be deceived, anyone can be with a phone.

IMG_20180606_195439_8.jpg

The rules are simple

Post a picture each for seven days
Use dbd as one of your tags
Post anything you like, food, drink, gadgets etc
Have fun
Have fun
Have fun!!!
Nominate 5 people daily.
Note that there is no guaranteed curation, it is just for fun.

I nominate @tojukaka @prechi @chiama @prettyjules @sussan

Thanks for reading.

I am @gee1, I am the Steem Evangelist.

Sort:  

My o My 😫😫😫...

@gee1 only you ate all this..
Their is God oo, this people.

@ewuoso please just have it in mind that the day we would get to meet, you will buy free food. Because ever since thid challenge have been tormented with food pictures enough..

Lmao... I didn't take it alone oh. I took it with my friends but it is the phone I was showing you. How come you are seeing something else.

There is no problem as i am a very good cook. I hope yhu eat Lizard?

It is not me and you oh 🏃 🏃 🏃

Lmao 😂😂😂..
Chisos oo..

As long as you will follow me and eat it too..
No problem, it's a we we something..

As long as it's something that someone's eat, I will oo..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29