DBD CHALLENGE BY @ewuoso - Day 1

in #dbd6 years ago (edited)

Thanks to @adabless for nominating me in this wonderful DBD challenge by @ewuoso.

IMG-20180428-WA0003.jpg

Don't be deceived cos anybody can sample ngwori table.

Post a picture each for seven days
Use dbd as tag

Post anything you like, food, drink, gadgets etc. Divert people's attention from that thing you have snapped to something less irrelevant in the picture.

Have fun
Nominate 5 people each day.

I nominate @jaichai @fearless97 @ehiboss @mustard @viking-venture

Sort:  

lol - thanks. Maybe that's the excuse I needed to do a post on the map I finished last night that best goes with the book I'm sharing at the moment...

Ok dear. Am now automatically your follower...

I haven't had palm 🌴 wine 🍷 in a long while. Now I feel like taking a sip from the picture.

Haha, no be small thing

@Lapb, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin


Sponsored by @ogoowinner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86