DBD challenge by ewuoso

in #dbd6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180611_131924.jpg

Hello everyone,here is my entry for the DBD challenge, I have seen the challenge around for a while and I hoped it never gets to me, but here we are, an invite from @gee1 how could I have resisted.

Yeah to business of the day, so we all can see young lady on a red shirt right?? Who is she by the way?? Well who cares.

So now take a closer look, oh yeah you can also see the abandoned truck packed behind her, OK well not so sure if it's abandoned.

Now use your inner eyes, look for the last time, yeah just this last time, OK I'm sure at this point you can see the man laying under the truck, yeah you can also see he is bare footed right?
IMG_20180611_131823.jpg

Don't be deceived anybody can own those orange slippers on the floor.

Yeah I am sure you didn't know that's what I was driving towards 😁😁😁

DBD (Don't be Deceived)Challenge is all about posting a photograph and then commenting about something that people wouldn't have noticed in the photograph, @ewuoso our steemit farmer is the brain behind this contest.

How To Participate

Post a picture each day, for seven days
Use dbd as tag
Post anything you like, food, drink, gadgets etc
Divert people's attention from that thing you have snapped to something less irrelevant in the picture.
Have fun
Nominate 5 people each day.

These are the names of the people I'm nominating today:

@stevendion
@ponmile
@turpsy
@amec
@marvel

Sort:  

😀😀 God will help me to do this one.... My steemit activities nowadays..get as e be..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91