spring is springing, March

in #dbkad5 years ago

‘People are flowers’,

If your water was pure,


Yours would bloom, too.


The grass is greener on the side you water, no?

Start fresh today.

Many thanks to @apsu giving the kid a shout.

Sort:  

The first picture caught my attention. It's unusual to see the focus in this way and it's good to see some new perspective. The second picture is of course the 'standard' way of focusing and I was thinking for a while which one I like better. Naturally, I would say the second one as it's the 'normal' one but there is something about the first one that makes me like it a lot..

Thank you for sharing and have a great weekend!

I appreciate the thoughts! It did occur to me, thanks to a brilliant idea from a friend about this very setup, it could rather powerful if I play with what I present initially. I'm glad to hear it had the desired effect..

It was really cool to see the background focused in the first picture... I'm just not used to seeing things that way and it was really surprising. It made the second one so satisfying to look at.

You know what it reminded me of? Music, kind of. When there is a lot of suspense in the chord progression then it resolves and everything feels right. Well done.

Thank you Lem, you've given me an idea.

Talk that shit then

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey @thatkidsblack! Glad to meet you here! Have you tried Partiko? It’s a really cool Steem app! You download it, login using your Steem account, and boom, you can use Steem on your phone!

What’s even cooler is that they reward you Partiko Points for using it, and you can cash it out for STEEM!

Join using this link: https://partiko.app/referral/vintage-m , and you will get 3000 Points as a bonus! Let’s see who can reach 30000 Points first!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I appreciate your support, and give thanks to the kind folks at @c-squared. I would not mind using my vote.

Beautiful photos and beautiful model. :)

Thank you. We're really amateurs.

You don't look like amateurs. Your photos look so proffesional for me. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17