Sort:  

“A powerful fertility potent and aphrodisiac for your bedroom,”

( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

lol I had to put that face there.

lol - There may be another story behind that one - waiting to be told. Catalia is an interesting person.

Oh boy... we shall wait and see.

All well that ends well :) Good for you to complete this! Brian always says I should write a novel, but I'm not sure I've got the "whatever it takes" to get it done :)

This is one of my early stories - it's been around for about 15 years! At least in its basic form. I nearly doubled its length in getting it ready for you though. Some of that was adding in the side-threads to give depth to the bad characters.

I think the basic idea is that you develop your rough plot first - then start adding information to different points as you feel it working. I don't force it until I'm really close. That first time I read it out loud is extremely important. I catch all sorts of things there - including plot points that aren't tied in really well...

Thanks for stopping by to have a read. Tomorrow, we go back to Iyva's story in Rebound of Power - and see what she's been up to the past month of Terrenden time.

You just planted 0.21 tree(s)!


Thanks to @viking-ventures

We have planted already 4449.86 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25681.56
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Thank you for being part of the Pay It Forward Discord Room. Found your post from the post promotion tab there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81