[좋은 글] 벚꽃 피는 날 (19.04.10)

in #dclick5 years ago (edited)

20190410_124255.jpg

❤ 벚꽃 피는 날 ❤

벚꽃이
화사하게 피어나는
봄 날이면

그대와
어디론가 떠나고 싶습니다

무엇을 해야할지
생각을 못했습니다

벚꽃이
화사하게 피어나는
봄 날이면

나도
그대가 보고 싶어
안달하기 때문입니다

그대 처럼
어여쁘고 아름다운
신부의 모습으로
누가 나를 반기겠습니까

어쩌자고
어떻게 하려고
나를 끌어 당기는 것입니까

유혹이 가득
담긴 눈빛으로
내 가슴을 왜 불타게만 합니까

그대를 바라봄이 행복합니다

그대의 향기에
온 몸이 감싸입니다

그대로 인해 내 마음이
자꾸만 자꾸만
술렁대고 있습니다

그대는 마음을 다 드러내놓고
온 몸으로 노래하는데

나는 무엇을 그대에게
노래해야 합니까

-용혜원-


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

나도
그대가 보고 싶어
안달하기 때문입니다

저도 그대가 보고싶은 봄날이네요! ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
오늘도 좋은 시 잘 읽고 갑니다~

늘 좋은 날 되세요^^

시 좋네요 ㅎㅎㅎ
벚꽃 너무 이쁘쥬~~

남부지방은 다 떨어지고 없네요.ㅠ

Hi @autokjk70!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.390 which ranks you at #7500 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 101 places in the last three days (old rank 7399).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 359 contributions, your post is ranked at #274.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02