TAKE ONE FOR THE TEAM AND TAG A MATE CONTEST 6 SBD GIVEAWAY, ROUND 13. WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT!!

in #dclick5 years ago

Hey everyone. After a 9 month break from this tourney last week I decided to run it again. I took a little risk as the general crypto sentiment is still very low hence interest on the tourney low. We still achieved 132 odd comments and had a few winners on our first run for the new season so all was not lost. Do check it out here https://steemit.com/contest/@craigcryptoking/take-one-for-the-team-and-tag-a-mate-contest-6-sbd-giveaway-round-13-its-back

This contest was fashioned on my SBD giveaway easiest competition of all time contest with a few alterations.

Last weeks winners were, 1st comment @helenoftroy 0.20 SBD, 30th comment and 0.80 SBD went to @imsteinsbrother, I also did a 20th Position Sniper prize which naturally was sniped and won by THE SNIPER @em3 and winner of 1.50 SBD Well played and Congratulations everyone! Thanks for playing!

I have just transferred all your prizes.

This will be the TAKE ONE FOR THE TEAM AND TAG A MATE CONTEST Winners Announcement Mascot, Whenever you see this check in to see who has won!

thumbnail_20171230_190338.jpg

I am trying out @dclick too please do click on the dclick link below and try it for yourself apparently we can also earn some more crypto there?

Thanks to everyone for playing, congrats to the winners and be sure to stay tuned for the next edition.

Cheer$;)

Sort:  

Thanks for the prize! You sent me a little extra though (0.5 instead of 0.2) - shall I send the 0.3 back?

No dont it was a little bonus thanks for playing ; )

Thank you for the "prize" Craig. Although I don't think it was a fair "win" I guess I owe you a beer ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77