Ads on STEEM..

in #dclick5 years ago

So I'm chilling at the dog park trolling my feed on Steemit when I come across this post by @jrcornel ... there are all kinds of Steemians commenting that I feel are super intelligent.. but how did they miss @dclick?

This is just what they are asking for.. A way to place a ad in your post that rewards the author..

Let's look at my first attempt with @dclick in this post notice the ad at the bottom of the post?

Screenshot_20190512-083606_Chrome.jpg

Of course I clicked it.. I want to know what it's about.. the ad isn't important but what is important is PoC ( proof of click) .. ok it works..

Screenshot_20190512-083640_Chrome.jpg

The solution to your problem is here.. you just don't know about it.. maybe @taskmaster4450 will see this and give it a thorough review and the right people will see it..

I gotta go. But be sure to click the ad on the bottom of this post.. after all I'm getting paid for putting it there..

Peace out y'all.. Dave

Screenshot_20180212-080408.jpg


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

I am conflicted about ads and fear they might hurt the adoption of STEEM. Interesting that I could earn by having ads, never knew that.

Posted using Partiko Android

I will click on that! Maybe I can help get you some stuff to fill the morning bowl if I click enough?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hadn't really hard of this before!

I know.. I saw your comment in there.. you're one of those super intelligent people I was referring to

Hahaha, ah, that's funny because I assumed you meant other folk, lol!!

There's others as well..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28