Trying Out DClick For Steemit

in #dclick5 years ago

image-1559620042899.png

I found out about the program Dclick that is based off of Steemit.. I just signed up for it so I will be posting updates in the next few days to show some results. From what I understand is it's a program similar to Adsense, but it pays you in Steemit.

I believe if someone clicks the ad, you earn a bit of money. I think they are creating an SMT, but I think it's going to be paid out in Steem for now. I will post more updates when I understand the process, but I am trying it out to see what the earning potential could be. I already added the HTML code to my website which gets about 100 views per day.

Hopefully I will get some clicks in the next few days with that traffic to show proof of earnings. I am a bit excited to see this work so we will see what happens. I also delegated 100 Steem power as well because it says that you can get 30% of the earnings. I bet it won't be a whole lot, but I want to test that out too. I will keep you updated on this program in the next few days.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71