Running to be fit again

in #dclick5 years ago

Hi everyone,

Yesterday I decided to start running everymorning again. I did it in the past but last 4 years because of busy life i couldn't do it. It could maybe make some time for it but I think chilling with friends and relax life with delicious foods I passed it.

Photo-by-Capt.-William-Carraway-min-696x464.jpg
Source

Now I weigh almost 100kg so I need to do something with it. I just started today and will see what happens next week. I expect to lose a few kilos because I know from past if you start to sport first all unnecessary water will be gone from your body and first week you will lose kg's fasly. But after a few weeks it will not effect as in beginning. But I will try to kepp it up and hopefully be fit again.

If you are also like same stiuation as me don't wait to start with it. I use now a program called "Start to Run" it will bring your condition fasly to higher level.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Create a WORX Wallet "bootstrap.dat" File

A few weeks back, I started writing about WORX coin....

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kaneko from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73