The Statue In Brastagi

in #dclick6 years ago

Good afternoon my dear friend's at steem. On this happy aftenoon I want to share some photos that I took while travelled to Brastagi, North Sumatra. I saw a very beautiful statue on the park of funland. Here my photos that i was captured.

IMG_5978.JPG


IMG_5976.JPG


IMG_6007.JPG

These is the first post from @dclick, I think this will be a great one in the future, and not much used by steemian in Indonesia.

Regards,
@khanza.aulia


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
맛집이 따로 있나? 즐겁게 먹고 마시면 되는거지!

할로!! 형아들! 내가 드디어 테이스팀에 도전을 한다.! 매번 식당에 가면 먹기 바빠서 사진 ...

logo

이 글은 스팀 기반 광고 플랫폼
dclick 에 의해 작성 되었습니다.

Sort:  

Nice shots my friend..

That status way look beautiful hehehe..

Thanks for share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65