It is #PirateSunday #29 and I Just Wanted to Show a Ship on a Silver Bar From 1973 USSC

in #dclick5 years ago (edited)

It is #PirateSunday #29 and I think a Cool Silver Bar with a Ship on it is in Order............................

This is Another Silver Bar from My Favorite Vintage Year 1973, This Silver Bar was Minted by The United States Silver Corporation for Chattanooga Coins of Tennessee.............

I do not know what the Exact Mintage on this Piece was but it probably was not more than 10,000 to 15,000 total.................
004.jpg

But Stokjockey that is not a Pirate Ship, I beg to differ I think The Boston Tea Party Ship was The Ultimate in Piracy.............

The Patriots were Sick of Taxation and They Showed King George how they were done with His Pillaging and Plundering........................

Great Looking Reverse on This Silver Bar, I think you Would Agree.................
005.jpg

Looking Forward to the PirateSunday Contributions for this Week and I Thank You all in Advance for everyone that does a Post or even takes the Time to Comment and Support the Pirate Community...................

Now Get Out There and Fly Your Jolly Roger !

image-1541314184580.png

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

image-1541314237443.png


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
I hope I beat @misterhorse today at fantasy football 🏈

Horse 🐴 and I are longtime friends, and have had va...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

I fine year indeed!

55A202A2-AC28-4A84-8971-C3E45F72925A.jpeg

🤩👍👍

Arrrrrrrgh !!! Captain........


Courtesy to GOOGLE Images....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79