WIN 20 STEEM WITH DCOOPERATION ! ๐Ÿ˜Š !

in #dcooperation โ€ข 5 years ago


We decided to run a contest for @dcooperation.

Me @clixmoney the founder and @kawaiicrush the executive director.

I called her the exclusive director in the video as well. โ˜บ

Anyway.

The contest is very easy and simple :

  1. Resteem this post

  2. Create a video about , or for @dcooperation.

  3. Join our discord server and put the link in #contest channel.

  4. Use #dcooperation tag in the video.

  5. Inform me in the comments that you resteemed and after that the video is done.

The video could be a vlog where you talk about what do you think about @dcooperation or any kind of creative video where in the title you can write ''DCooperation Contest - ......................''.

We will choose the best video and sent the creator 20 steem. โ˜บ

We will announce about that after a week from now.

You can start resteeming to not forget about the contest. Or just to help us to find more participants.

The video should be uploaded on @dtube.

Thanks for watching, I wish you good luck. โ˜บ




You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. โ˜บ




You can also support our initiative to watch and comment and like our video on youtube to make it trending on youtube to promote @dtube and steem blockchain there.

Here is our amazing video :




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe to my youtube channel here


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

Can I just say your English is like magnificent. I know it's a random comment but I must say your grammar and everything's on point. Lol much love

Thanks a lot. We are doing our best. Usually I record videos and my wife @steemitbaby check my writing. She was an English teacher. โ˜บ

Inspiring idea! Of course, I resteemed and I will try to participate!

Very nice, we will be very happy to see your entry. โ˜บ

Before i say anything about the contest i want to say lol, you speak in a low voice i think the baby has just slept ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ for the contest i will bring a man that can sing and compose songs and he will win ๐Ÿ˜ฃ

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah, that was about 3 am , I couldn't sleep thinking about a good idea. lol I'm glad you like the contest, you can also participate, you can draw ;) , I will give you a hint lol We welcome singers as well, I love music. โ˜บ

Yes i was thinking to draw a logo for dcooperation but yet I'm not getting any ideas!

Posted using Partiko Android

I will not give you a hint, it will be not fair. lol We have a good logo by the way. I like our logo. lol

Hmm๐Ÿ˜Ÿ๐Ÿ˜ฃ i love it too that's why i can't come with an idea

Posted using Partiko Android

Thnik buddy , think. lol โ˜บ

WOW! Oh yes. What an amazing idea. This will be a rocking amazing contest for sure. I won't have time to make any new videos this week. But I will love to watch the contest videos for sure. Your charisma on how you explained the contest I loved. Very good. In future though more content just about DTube for sure.
keep up the amazing work!!

You are very welcome. I'm glad you like the video and I'm sorry you can't participate, I hope you will make it the next time. โ˜บ

That is indeed a creative idea Clixmoney and KC ;)

While this sure will allow users to get to show their creativity and in the process a helping hand would sure come by Dcooperation

All the best to the participants :)

Thanks a lot. โ˜บ

@clixmoney, nice contest! Resteem! I will take part in it!

Posted using Partiko Android

We will be very happy to see you participating. โ˜บ

Hello clix!! The discord link would not work for me ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

strange, let me see.

Game on ๐Ÿ˜Ž I'm already thinking of different ideas to have the video fun and engaging. Maybe in a Santa Claus suit if I can find ๐Ÿ˜Š

That will be cool. โ˜บ

Great contest. Lets do it

Cool, join our discord and send me the link when it's ready. https://discord.me/dcooperation or just put it in ''contests'' channel there.

Wow! Thats really a great initiative brother. Happily Resteem. And I am also in. :D

Great. Do your best. โ˜บ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13