DCooperation curation report - 3

in #dcooperation5 years ago (edited)

This time 5 days passed again because I was a bit busy to create the report.

I'm delegating 3300 sp, @cryptospa more than 1100 ( not asking for upvotes ) , invested in the account 300 steem by me , other steem power earned from videos our members was making and sometimes me, about 1300 steem power is delegated from non active steemians. So, we have about 6000 steem power distributed between other delegators.

To count the amount of upvotes, our delegators use this formula : delegation x 100 / total power.

The amount of % in the 7 days list should be always be above than the amount of delegation.

I usually count that to make it fair between delegators, but all the curation is manual, so we have a channel in our discord server where delegators can claim for an upvote in case I miss them.

I set the minimum to delegate to be in the list of 7 days ( the minimum is 100 sp ) : http://www.steemreports.com/outgoing-votes-info/?account=dcooperation&days=7

In case someone is delegating less than 100, or participating in collaborations, he/she can claim for the upvote if he desapear from the list of 14 days. http://www.steemreports.com/outgoing-votes-info/?account=dcooperation&days=14

But recently steemreports.com is not working well because we have an update of API on steem blockchain.

I call this a collective curation, so anyone can help me with the curation.

In the last 5 days 25 people were upvoted : @freecrypto who is delegating 400 sp, @bobaphet - 300 sp, @emsonic - 300 sp, @soufiani - 300 sp , @rehan12 - 200 sp, @captainbob - 200 sp, @steemflow - 200 sp, @cowboysblog - 150 sp, @iamjadeline - 150 sp, @mcoinz79 - 100 sp , @clicked - 100 sp, @mrchef111 - 100 sp, @thecrytotrader - 100 sp , @saiful39 - 100 sp, @camuel - 100 sp, @paulag - 100 sp, @dmilliz - 100 sp, @romafedorov - 100 sp, @ireenchew - 100 sp , @jeronimorubio - 100 sp , @behelen - 200 sp , @ilazramusic - 100 sp, @mjtravel - 50 sp , @madushanka - 25 sp , @julisavio who created an awesome collaboration and included @dcooperation in his post.

Thanks a lot for all other delegators, you will be upvoted as well soon.

In case you didn't understand how our curation works, just ask questions. You always can contact me in discord or ask questions in comments. I want to be the maximum transparent, so all my work will be seen in the blockchain.

Please all the curation is manual, in case I miss you let me know.

In case you don't like something, you are welcome to undelegate from us.

All those who undelegated will not be included in the reports.

We have now more than 10,700 steem power, you can check it here : https://steemd.com/@dcooperation

Me and my team are doing that to motivate our members, also all the earning from @dcooperation account is going to power up the account including all the curation rewards, so we are supporting the echo system of steem blockchain that way.

I will not upvote myself with @dcooperation account anymore. All my power will go to upvote our members. This is how I'm supporting the community.

Thanks for reading and supporting our community @dcooperation.

For all the details check this website : https://steemworld.org/@dcooperation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70