What do you like to share ?

in #dcooperation5 years ago


I'm learning now more about social media and I want to know what do you like guys ?

I'm thinking about what people are sharing in their social networks and why.

So what do you like to share on the web to your followers and friends ?

I decided aslo to feature one dtuber in each of my videos.

So, I advice you to take a look at @soufiani , he is a cool guy from Morocco.

Please follow him, he is doing his best to grow and improve on @dtube .




You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




You can also support our initiative to watch and comment and like our video on youtube to make it trending on youtube to promote @dtube and steem blockchain there.

Here is our amazing video :




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe to my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cool question! I like to share something useful and/or something beautiful. Or funny.

Thanks for the mention bro really appreciate it! For the video i love to share my thoughts what i do and what i did, what i love the most is hearing others feedback! As you said this helps you to improve you videos/articles. Thanks for the video :)

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome, but I meant, what do you like to share generally, like what you like to resteem, and share in social media, please watch the video.

I did -_- i didn't talk about resteems because i don't resteem a lot 😅😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I don't resteem a lot as well. ☺

I like to give some tips that I know and share the video captures with GO PRO :D

THank You :)

Great that you have go pro, i love it. I wish to buy it someday. Especially go pro 7.

Not only go pro 7 go for 7 black

Posted using Partiko iOS

As far Facebook and Instagram go, I mainly share photos of my son for my friends and family. It’s a great way for them to keep them in the loop!

Posted using Partiko iOS

good video. i like to share my knowledge and experiences to everyone else

i like to share emotive moments I enjoy music and I add it to the emotional moments of the people.

Great, I will follow you. ☺

I would like to share my knowledge what I have, What I know? Though I am not more capable but I would like to share my experience by creating different type of blog and trying to motivate peoples.

I like the idea of featuring people on your videos, to be a good leader we must make people around us grow with us

I'm glad you like it. I will try to do that in every single video.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by clixmoney from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

greetings, clixmoney

Great idea, man.

I like to talk about psychology, finances, puppies and some good places here in my city, besides other subjects in general.

Thank you and good evening!

You are very welcome. Thanks for the nice comment. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87