Dear Diary : Cryptopie At The Dialysis Center

in #dcooperation5 years ago


This is where I spend my time twice in a week for my dialysis session. It is hard only when you are a long time patient like me where I am just riddled with complications like in my bones.

It only gets easy when you start to feel the relief of being drawn out with extra fluids and toxins and if you are not anemic. But most patients are anemic though.

Dialysis is not a long-term solution otherwise the patient will develop bone and parathyroid abnormalities. Only that poor patients have no choice but to take that option because of lack of financial ability and sustainability post- operation.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good morning @cryptopie, the center looks like a caring place. I usually can’t stream D tube but I got to watch this one. They seem to be good people 👍
Have a good day!😊

So sorry about the pains you are feeling, stay strong for us. I believe this will get better.

Bless you, hope it gets easier for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88