Great News @Nathanmars increased support to Dtube and Dtubers // Happy Bday My Dad // double Celebration// and leave you music for this Happy Sunday.

in #dcooperation6 years ago (edited)


Hello dtubers and steemians , We have a Good news from @Nathanmars he posted about his loan 100k SP From @blocktrade to increase the engagement within the Dtube platform . It’s so amazing to see someone that really care of and supporting the Dtube platform . I wanna thank you @Nathanmars for showing your love to us dtubers and dtube.

To show our support too. Let’s do our part to make video and engage , if everyone of us dtubers making a video it will be huge growth in dtube , the growth of this platform is also a success for us.

Anyway yesterday it was a birthday of my father . We celebrate it outside t but I’m bit sad because he is in Philippines and I’m here in NL. But I’m still grateful because he is healthy and both of my parents are healthy that’s the most important .. I hope to see them soon.

Also before I end I share a Romantic Spanish Music that perhaps most of us knows (BESAME MUCHO)
Tomorrow will be hard work again that’s why I share music to have a little bit relax while listening to this music.

Thanks so much for all your support.
Keep steemin’ and Keep on Dtubing
Have a great days guys …


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post has been upvoted for free by @millibot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89