Tips How to Overcome Intimidation on Videocam//and start making videos and be a DTUBER//FOR BIGINNERS

in #dcooperation6 years ago


Hello steemians , this video I’m going to give you tips to start your video in Dtube . And to overcome your intimidation in front of the camera

Do you want to start vlogging and wanna join dtube but everytime you start talking infront of the camera you feel frozen , mental black or can’t speak a proper word?? Then you are in the right page.

First I want to share about my experience and how I start vlogging and I started here in Dtube.

I just started 10 days ago , I never done talking in front of the camera before and I thought to myself I want to step up and improve my communication so they could hear my voice and share my ideas to everyone.

So what I did is I challenge myself : to face the intimidation on camera and grab the camera and start talking . then its works effective to me I feel more comfortable and more free to talk now in front of the camera .

These are the Tips that I follow and You can follow too to be gain confident in front of the camera:

  1. Be Prepared : Write before hand the topic that you want to talk about on your video and read it over and over till you get the whole idea.

  2. Think Positive. Remember that your doing these for you to improve . think happy thought like when you overcome this It can open a new word and opportunities for you in dtube and steem blockchain and your voice will be heard .

  3. Relax and Be calm . Talk when your ready to record on the video , try to relax and calm down first then speak when your ready.

  4. Practice .. yes the practice makes perfect This words is applies here.
    Just keep on practice everyday till you get use to it and more confident .

Ofcoarse It is not perfect in the first , second or thirth video but don’t worry ,you will learn it overtime and you will be better as you continue practice everyday.

I really hope this TIPS will help you to start making you own videos in dtube.
If you have a questions , pls. write in the comment section I would love to help you and will answer you soon as I can .

Anyway it's almost weekend hope you enjoy it.

Keep on practicing and keep dtubing .
Have a nice day everyone


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36