Dtubedaily 'Engage and promote More,More,More Dtube content for a better dtube community!'

in #ddaily5 years ago


Good day dtubers and to all my fellow steemians!

Its Bien here welcome back to my dtube channel as you recognize i've being quite of uploading my dtube video because i am more on engaging and promoting dtube now specialy outside steemit.

That made my day busy curating engaging and promoting dtube to my social medias.

Thank you for watching and God Bless you All!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It's a component of making dtube great, I believe content creating is not just the whole agenda of dtube, brilliant video buddy and well done

indeed bro..we need to be work as one..thank you to your valuable comment bro.

Thanks for such passion my friend. Keep it up

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks friend..yes i will!

@bien, You're doing great job here and continuously will do. Your work developing our community as well.

thanks my friend,we just had one goal to make the community better..

Yes, we should do it continuesly. I think more engagement, more fun with more learning. You know by this we can make easily our journey more enjoyable. Thanks friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

agreed friend..thank you for dropping by

good work my brother. dtube promos are our obligation for all dtuber

agreed friend..thank you!

You are doing a great job in promoting DTube .. Wonderful...

#engagetogrow.

thank you friend!

Engagement is a key, I'm doing that too.

Posted using Partiko Android

thats a good thing to know bro!i like the way you engage our fellow dtubers

Thank you my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88