Camuel - Day in the Life

in #ddaily6 years ago


I shot this a few months ago for a collab that never happened so I thought I'd share it now and give all y'all a wee slice of Camuel and a tour of my Post Office where I have my day job.

I live on the Isle of Arran off the west coast of Scotland. My Post Office is the main one for the island and I share the job with my wife and a part-timer who covers on a Monday / Friday and Saturday so I can get weekends off.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Aw man, loved this one......loads of delightful wee bits, like finger-snappin' van-loadin', and self-grammar-nazification lol. Phew Cams, if I did a day in the life of barge, there wouldn't be much in it, innit!? Great stuff Mista CC (tautological initials that they are :).

Heh heh, I missed your reply somehow, but glad to have caught it now. Thanks for the feedback. It really made me chuckle.

Great vlog my friend, You seem to have a really chill life. I like it.

Thanks Roma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09