Sort:  

Dude... I love leftfield and your jam was awesome.

Thanks for the good vibes Cam.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man; appreciate your watching.

No worries. I must admit I only watched until the music started and then I closed my eyes and drifted back in my head to seeing Leftfield live in Glastonbury festival in 2000. 20 years old and not a care in my world, bouncing up and down with a couple of thousand others in a field. Ahhh, if only life could be that simple again 😉

I hear ya! I never saw them, not have I been to Glastonbury, but I’ve done plenty of pogoing in my time! The music scene in the 90s in the UK was very vibrant.

Buddy, I'm bookmarking this post well making audio and video is one of my hobby :) and I love to make it.

Well thanks for making this post it will definitely proves to be helpful for me :)

Thank you! It's a work in progress but it's really fun. If you want to talk audio gear, just hit me up. I love that stuff!

Finally we can hear your music on dtube.

More music videos please. ☺♪ ♫

Cool one.

Thanks Clix. I posted a guitar video on my other channel yesterday too. Have a look:
https://steemit.com/acousticguitar/@acousticguitar/r8d39s53

Cool, your singing is awesome as well. ☺

yeah! that is what I am taking about!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

So you think there might be an audience for this type of thing? Now that I know how to do it, it could be good for me to get creative, but I'm concerned a bit about copyright. How do you deal with that with DJ mixes?

normally if on YouTube or SoundCloud they just dispute the video / sound monetization. But I haven't got any big problem. When they use music from my label's we do the same. Major labels won't send you a bill, just a copyright strike. I doubt there will be problems on DTube anyways.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81