Asolo Hiking Boots

in #ddaily6 years ago


Day 4 of my daily phone edit and upload, or is it day 5? Hmmm. One of the glitches is that if I close this window on Chrome on iOS, I’ll lose my upload so I can’t go and check!

I got some better content yesterday, including a short review of my hiking boots by Asolo. It rained - a lot. Wait till you see my hill path!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Excited to meet you in person at SF3!!

Keep up your good work :)

Thank you! SF3 is gonnna be amazing.

SF3 is sooo close, cant wait to have some amazing chats with you!!!

That hill reminds me of my young days on Islandmagee :)
My current choice of hiking boot is the Salomon X-Ultra.
I practically lived in them for 6 weeks straight, on my last trip to South America :)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87