6-Month Anniversary and I Reached 60 Rep!

in #ddaily6 years ago


8 August marked my 6-month anniversary on the Steem blockchain, and also just happened to be the day that I made 60 reputation! Thanks to @buttcoins for helping out with pushing me over the edge in the lofty heights of the 60s!

This is my anniversary video, where I look at how much fun it has been being a content creator and sharing and engaging with such a great group of people. To those I've mentioned and those I haven't, I thank you all for your amazing support and encouragement. I have made too many friends and been helped and encouraged by too many great people to mentioned everyone, so this is a big thank you to everyone that has engaged with me over the past 6 months.

Thanks also to DTube for giving us a platform and for the support. Every upvote is received gratefully and with humility.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great Camuel best of luck to you my friend!

Thanks for the inspiration Roma.

Congratulations for your work

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

Well done buddy

Thanks Rod!

Congratulations

Woooo, go cams!

Oh, that's cool! We definitely love to find great videos on DTube and make as much noise as we can about how great they are. This post struck a chord with us, and our community found it noteworthy. We compile and publish a list of our favorite posts on a regular basis, and just stopped by to make sure you heard the good news...you're on OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from August 5 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to know more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76