How To Use Tentpole Events To Your Advantage! 👍 | Vlog #253

in #ddaily5 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

A tentpole event is a big cultural or seasonal significant event that you can create content around before it happens.
There are many benefits to this like challenging your creativity, scheduling, and extra exposure.
To see an example of this, stick around to the end of the video.

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #252 - Where To Now? 1 Year On Steemit

Vlog #251 - Salt Mines & Steemfest Finale

Vlog #250 - Exploring Krakow On Independence Day

Vlog #249 - Steemfest Conference Days & Crazy Steem Nights

Sort:  

That beauty tip in the end is a total trigger for those who have no education, and can never graduate. Kev, I thought you were better than this.

#keepemcoming

I am the beauty queen

Posted using Partiko Android

That you are :)

Posted using Partiko Android

implore:
beg someone earnestly or desperately to do something.
Peace.

Good advice... there are plenty of opportunities for these around my home town... glad you did this video!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks, J Bear

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahaha that's fun at the end really awesome video , very creative.
I have an idea with long sitting when working . When I get tired sitting I put my small cube chair on my table then put the computer . Viola . . solved!! lol
Anyway thanks for the helpful tip.

Haha awesome thinking and glad you got value out of this video 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

That's how I got to know you
Because of Steemfest
So, yeah, I get it
I know what it is but didn't know it was called that....
Cool .... I will be following you to see what else I can learn from you :D
thank you for sharing

As I was typing this the end bit started... hahaha
Ok, will be looking out for some beauty tips too then

Haha sorry for the end bit. I'm an idiot sometimes

Posted using Partiko Android

It works
Keep it haha

Hello! I am upvoting service and this post has been found valuable and upvoted. Wish you all the best! :)

Follow @voter01 to get biggest votes in your next posts

Oh wow. How on Earth would I live without your 0.000 upvote? 😭😭😭

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thanks fam

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @kevinli!

You just got a 0.33% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Nice 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Talking about tentpole is good but what was that crazy things you have done at the end of this video . Hahahahaha that was really funny dude with your black graguation coat.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87