Where To Now? 1 Year On Steemit ๐Ÿ‘Œ | Vlog #252

in #ddaily โ€ข 5 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

It's been one year on this Steemit thang. Steemfest really given me a lot of perspective to where to take my channel. I'm here to help you guys with videos. So I hope you're ready for more tips.

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #251 - Salt Mines & Steemfest Finale

Vlog #250 - Exploring Krakow On Independence Day

Vlog #249 - Steemfest Conference Days & Crazy Steem Nights

Vlog #248 - Steemfest Opening Night Madness

Sort: ย 

Congratulations on your 1 year!!!

Thanks man!

Posted using Partiko Android

happy one year bro! thanks for all you share with all of us! it's felt and appreciated!

Thanks man! You play u in steemmonsters sometimes haha. Great games

Posted using Partiko Android

you kicked my ass with your earth splinter yesterday lol!!!!! cheers brother! :)

Hahaha. You'll smash me if they disable earth splinters though

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations on your one year anniversary here on Steemit. Excellent video and the ending was so cool. ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰ Party on!

Thanks bud. Glad u enjoyed it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Where the hell did that year go ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

One hell of a year!

Posted using Partiko Android

That circle of life escalated quickly ๐Ÿ˜‚

Kids grow up so fast eh

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on the one year man! I just recently had my one year anniversary as well :))

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks conrad and good on ya for sticking on steemit!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yessir!! To dolphin status we come ๐Ÿฌ

Posted using Partiko iOS

You got into dtube after a week of knowing about crypto???!!! Which one is the girl you yelled I love you out of the car??? lolol Congrats on the 1year on the blockchain!

I'm a crazy cat eh and none of them were that girl

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy 1 year anniversary. Crazy year for sure.

Thanks Tim!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats @kevinli for reaching one year!

Good goals for the future to ensure you don't burn out. Learn form the 1st year and improve yourself and the DTube community.

Loved your school project, the concept was simple, yet effective! Good advice of how to use your camera, space and angles ๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks crew! The one thing I loved about film school was the fact we were surrounded by talented and eager filmmakers

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you ever collab with them anymore? It's funny how connecting with old friends/peers can affect your life as in my case, I graduated from my first degree (hospitality management) five years ago and an old friend recently contacted me about helping him open and manage a bar in the US. Cause a bit of a dilemma in my choices, but just saying it's interesting when you get reacquainted to old faces. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using Partiko Android

Most of them unfortunately have moved on from video making so I'm kind of rogue haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah that's unfortunate... Maybe you can bring their hidden talents back to life! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats Kevin! That video at the end was really cool - very creative! Glad to be on the journey with you my friend.

Thanks cams!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13