I'm still alive!

in #ddaily5 years ago (edited)

I've not been around for a while...

The majority of you wouldn't of even noticed or cared and that's fine but to the small amount of the Steem community that does (I see you @ddaily) 😘😉

I'm still alive

Feels like a lifetime ago so many of us where enjoying ourselves at Steemfest!

I've been keeping myself insanely busy with working my new job as a web developer and I've now been doing some freelance work in my spare time.

Reading Crusing it by Gary vee hes inspired me!!

I've decided to push my side hustle a bit more and record the process!!!

Here's a sneak preview of my thumbnail for my new series. I'm hoping to release weekly episodes...

Let's hope I can be consistent Haha, I suppose if I managed daily vlogs before I can manage a weekly one.

We will see!!

Hope everyone has been keeping well, i would love to hear from you. If you're reading this far down firstly...

You rock!

Secondly drop me a comment below letting me know what you've been up to and what I've missed, any fun projects or content of yours I should be checking out???

🙂🙂🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Nice to see you back mate. I've missed you. Interesting timing as I've had a similar idea on the back of listening to Gary Vee's podcast this morning. It's been bubbling around in my head for a few weeks now. Just got to execute. I talked about on today's vlog whilst washing the post birthday party dishes. My daughter is 15 today and had a party last night!

Looking forward to your new content!

Hey Cam! I have certainly missed you, I feel we had a great connection and the lack of contact is purely my fault, but it's great to see you still here grinding.

I just watched your latest vlog, great to hear you're being inspired by Gary vee he is still a huge part of my day especially now I'm reading his books.

I'm looking forward to see how your teaching grows and to see the content that comes with that, we must catch up soon:)

Posted using Partiko Android

I guess that no one likes you anymore ;) welcome back

What do ya mean by anymore hahahah, how are you my man!?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yo dude - great to read it's all working out! I'm taking a half hearted attempt to spread my wings a little wider with a Computer Science course on Codecademy with a few of then taking the Web path. I've worked in Software (from Infrastructure) for the past 3 years now so time to back it up with some proper knowledge.

Are you heading to SteemCamp in Leicester on on May 11th?

Hey buddy, great to see you are starting a course! Awesome it takes you into web a little too, (a little biased) but i do love web development haha.

Let me know how it goes!

Nah not heard of it, take it you're going

Yeah I think I'll be heading up by train. Be good to meet some real life steemians and also catch up with my ol' mate @steevc. Gimme a shout if you fancy a day out as I'll be heading off from Norwich.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82